As many of you have no doubt experienced, it can be quite easy to buy a domain only to realize you don't actually plan to use it. You turn off auto-renewal but continue to be reminded that you spent some hard earned cash on something you didn't actually use.

We've recently shipped a feature to disable notifications on expiring domains. When you use this feature, domains for which you've disabled notifications will not appear in your expiration notifications and you can focus on building awesome things on domains you're actually using.